If you've ever unplugged your phone during an update, DON'T. Your phone is likely to start malfunctioning. The home screen might stop working properly and you won't be able to access some of the files. In tech-savvy language it's called your phone was bricked. What does it mean? Let's find out Date: 2022-04-19